Skip Navigation Website Accessibility

OLIVE KNITS 4-DAY KAL PREVIEW with Marie Greene - Thursday, June 6 at 6pm CT



Join Marie Greene on Zoom for a fun-filled preview event for this year's 4 Day KAL! Marie will share this year's pattern and design details, talk about size & fit, share tips for working with plant-based yarn, AND we'll see the lovely yarn recommendations that 3 Kittens Needle Arts has put together to inspire you. You won't want to miss it! 

This event will be on Zoom at 7pm ET/6pm CT/5pm MT/4pm PT. 


Skill Level: Intermediate
Skill Details:
{{getPrice()}}

{{model.event.first_date}} - {{model.event.last_date}} {{model.event.sections.length}} Sessions {{model.event.sections[0].time}}
{{s.date}} {{s.time}}

Seats available {{model.remainingSeats()}}

{{errorMessage}}

{{waitlist_contact_errorMessage}}

Included Materials


{{c.items[0].title}}

{{c.errorMessage}}

This class cannot be purchased online. Please contact the store for more information.

LOCATION

  • 3 Kittens Needle Arts
  • The Village @ Mendota Heights
  • 750 Main Street, Suite 112-113
    St Paul, MN 55118
  • (651) 457-4969

HOURS

  • Needlepoint Department
  • Tues-Sat: 10am - 3pm
  • Yarn Department
  • Tues/Thurs 10am-7pm
    Wed/Fri/Sat 10am - 3pm